Catching up

This is rather more like filling you in.

I don’t really know what to say. I have such a lot to say, so many things happened but does it matter to you, my readers? No one contacted me to hear how I’m doing during my absence or to hear how far I was with my research or thesis. So, I guess that what I post does not really matter or make a difference to anyone. It nothing more than a curiosity.

And you know what? That’s fine. In the end this blog exists for two reasons and two reasons only: (1) to express myself through writing and (2) for others to learn and grow from Eleazar’s Writing Space’s content whether it be my own work or someone else’s.

I would love to develop friendships in the WordPress community which I realise takes time and effort (to come out of my shell). But we’ll see how it goes. The best friendships are forged over a long period of time. The Lord will guide.

So, I’m back and hope that Eleazar’s Writing Space will inspire you, challenge you to do some introspection and give you some understanding on how and why some people you might know act or react the way they do. I also hope that it will bring a smile to your face and even make you chuckle.

I have a lot going on in my life right now (don’t we all?) so posting will be limited to one post a week and hopefully increase as time passes. I have a lot of writing assignments to submit which I will tell you about later. It does feel good to be back!

¡Hasta la vista!

E

Leave a Reply

