Winds of Change: Day 149

The 180 odd page book, Ransom, I finished today. It only dawned on me this morning that I had read the book before. Two of the characters were familiar. I forgot the plot a long time ago.

The book was written by Izak van der Westhuizen and recounted the story of two reporters who were drawn in to a kidnapping. The two reporters were engaged. It’s a good story. But, I will dwell on it tomorrow. (I’m too tired now.)

The book took up most of my day and then I got busy with youth work. Taking the time out to read Ransom was one of the things I needed.

Regarding the exercise equipment I decided to buy this month, I decided to postpone until I know I am ready to begin. My thesis has to be done, before then.

I learned a bit about creatibity and art/sculputres today.

It was good.

Leave a Reply

