Winds of Change: Day 105

My December vacation began today. I will only be returning to work on the 6th of January 2014. It won’t be much of a holiday though since I will work on my thesis. But I still count it a holiday because I will be away from work.

Our year long Bible study meetings ended tonight. The group would like to study the books of Acts and Revelation. Whether we will do it or not depends on the pastor who guided us this past year. I pray that he’ll say yes.

On the abstinence front I’m still deliberating the whole personal nudity issue. I really don’t want it to be such a big deal, but it is. Throughout the Bible study tonight I prayed that God would show if this thing is of Him and if it is, that He would give me true repentance. I actually wanted to share with you my thoughts and behaviour when naked in comparison to when I am clothed. But it’s too late now, so I will do it tomorrow night.

If you have any thoughts or encouraging words for me, feel free to share them with me. Will you also pray for me please?!

2 thoughts on “Winds of Change: Day 105

Leave a Reply

